To Explain the Sasquatch Sitter

Hi, there,

I know you probably feel this is not the usual way of going about things. I know it probably does not fit with the usual paper work. But you have to understand that I had no choice, really, but to think outside the box. There was just no one other than me to take care of my father. If I was a healthy girl, a pretty girl, someone who could get a husband, that would be different. But that’s not who I am, and God has dealt the hand He saw fit. There must be some reason for me to exist. Maybe it’s because I have a lot of love to offer.

Paranormal story, To Explain the Sasquatch Sitter, was at 10 Thousand Monkeys.

Leave a Reply

